Mar 2 – Prince Rama – Xtreme Now

Recommended by VerySad

This album won’t stick in my head, I’ve listened to it a bunch of times but I just can’t remember any songs from it. I can vaguely remember thinking the songs were pretty alright, but thats about as far as it goes. Every time i’d listen to it and think “this song is pretty cool” it had turned out the album had ended and spotify had moved on to a “if you liked this why not try” playlist instead. I didn’t dislike it, but it’s a huge non-entity for me.

Leave a Reply

