Feb 7th – The Uncluded – Hokey Fright

I can’t remember who recommended this

This is a unusual beast. It’s a folk-rap album and I kinda liked it, there a definitely parts that I enjoyed, like delicate cycle and scissorhands, but it isn’t a type of music I could listen to for too long I think. The smashing of two genres into each others is…. it’s mixed in a unusually direct way and I don’t think it really works too well. It’s very much the kind of thing you should listen to and see if it’s for you, if it is then congrats! But i don’t think i’m coming with you.

Leave a Reply

