Feb 6th – Kina Grannis – Elements

Recommended by tea8loom

While there were a few songs I like on this album it overall kinda lost me, overall the album fits into the slightly-sad-sounding-acoustic-guitar-with-woman-vocals that sounds like the soundtrack for a post-breakup scene in some drama. I’m not, happily, where that would be the soundtrack of my life so I just couldn’t really connect with it.

If you are current curled op on a sofa looking at pictures of an old date with an ex then try putting this on and see what you think I guess. Otherwise I kinda found it a little toothless overall.

Leave a Reply

