Jan 7th -In This Moment – Blood

Recommended by Cerridwen

I’ve been having a hard time working out what i’m going to say about this album. I’d listen to it and think it’s a perfectly fine album but something about it wasn’t really doing anything for me. I’m still  not sure why i’m not connecting with it on an emotional level but thats how music goes sometime. This album is in the same area as Otep, which is definitely not a bad thing and I would definitely recommend you try this out, it is a good album and i’d love to hear some of these tracks on the rare occasions I go clubbing.

Leave a Reply

